Calendar

Events Calendar

January 2022
  • Saturday 01 January 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    The Naming of Christ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2022 Bishop's Itinerary
  • Sunday 02 January 2022
    Nkolokoti Pastorals by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2022 Bishop's Itinerary
  • Thursday 06 January 2022
    Epiphany by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2022 Bishop's Itinerary
  • Friday 07 January 2022 - Monday 10 January 2022
    Elective Assembly for Masvingo – Harare, Zimbabwe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2022 Bishop's Itinerary
  • Saturday 08 January 2022
    Diocesan Tree Planting Launch - Chilomoni by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2022 Bishop's Itinerary
  • Wednesday 12 January 2022
    Bishop – Archdeacons Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2022 Bishop's Itinerary
  • Saturday 15 January 2022
    Bishop – Board Chairs Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2022 Bishop's Itinerary
  • Sunday 16 January 2022
    Chileka Pastorals by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2022 Bishop's Itinerary
  • Sunday 16 January 2022
    St. Veronica AGM, Malawi Parish by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2022 Bishop's Itinerary
  • Monday 17 January 2022
    Mulanje Confirmation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  2022 Bishop's Itinerary

Where we are